Grievance Committee for IIITK Students

A Grievance Committee consisting of the following members is formed for attending the grievances of IIIT Kota students with immediate effect.

1. Prof. M.S. Gaur – Chairman

2. Dr. Smita Naval – Member

3. Dr. Tapan Jain – Member

4. Dr. Santosh Kumar Vipparthi – Member

5. Ms. Megha Gupta – (ID No. 2013KUCP1027) Member Student

6. Mr. Asharam Meena – (ID No. 2013KUCP1017) Member Student